Downend and Bromley Heath Parish Councillors
2015 – 2019

****************************

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

FINANCE & GENERAL PURPOSES COMMITTEE – Cllr Janet Biggin, Cllr Ben Burton, Cllr James Griffiths, Cllr Kathy Morris, Cllr Sheila Ottewell & Cllr Martyn Poole

PLANNING COMMITTEE – Cllr Mike Baker*, Cllr James Griffiths, Cllr Colin Ogden, Cllr Sheila Ottewell, Cllr Martyn Poole and Cllr Raj Sood

WORKING GROUP MEMBERS

ACTIVE SENIORS – Cllr Martyn Poole* and Cllr Raj Sood

BUSINESS PLAN – Cllr Mike Baker, Cllr Ben Burton, Cllr Jon Hunt and Cllr Sheila Ottewell

DEFIBRILLATOR – Cllr James Griffiths, Cllr Kathy Morris and Cllr Martyn Poole

FACEBOOK ADMINISTRATION – Cllr James Griffiths

NEWSLETTER EDITOR – Cllr Kathy Morris

SPORTS PITCHES  – Cllr Mike Baker, Cllr Ben Burton, Cllr James Griffiths, Cllr Sheila Ottewell, Cllr Martyn Poole and Cllr Raj Sood

* denotes Chair. The Chair and Vice Chair of Council are ex-officio members of every committee and sub committee.

****************************

Downend West Ward

Councillor

CLLR SHEILA OTTEWELL

sheila.ottewell@dbhparishcouncil.co.uk

Tel: 0117 957 2724

Councillor

CLLR RAJ KUMAR SOOD

raj.sood@dbhparishcouncil.co.uk

Tel: 07901 621 632

Downend East Ward

Councillor

CLLR BEN BURTON (Chair)

ben.burton@dbhparishcouncil.co.uk

Tel: 07870 639 486

Councillor

CLLR JAMES GRIFFITHS (Vice Chair)

james.griffiths@dbhparishcouncil.co.uk

Tel: 07818 513 177

Councillor

CLLR MARTYN POOLE

martyn.poole@dbhparishcouncil.co.uk

Tel: 0117 957 0805

Leap Brook Ward

Councillor

Councillor

Tel:

Bromley Heath East Ward

Councillor

CLLR JANET BIGGIN

janet.biggin@dbhparishcouncil.co.uk

Tel: 0117 957 6987 or 07966 204 260

Councillor

CLLR JON HUNT

jon.hunt@dbhparishcouncil.co.uk

Tel: 07525 150 103

Councillor

CLLR COLIN OGDEN

colin.ogden@dbhparishcouncil.co.uk

Tel: 0117 940 6531

Bromley Heath West Ward

Councillor

CLLR MIKE BAKER

mike.baker@dbhparishcouncil.co.uk

Tel: 07789 393 681

Councillor

CLLR SHARON HERNIMAN

sharon.herniman@dbhparishcouncil.co.uk

Tel: 07534 603 704

Councillor

CLLR KATHY MORRIS

kathy.morris@dbhparishcouncil.co.uk

Tel: 07976 257 481