Downend and Bromley Heath Parish Councillors
2019 – 2023

****************************

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

FINANCE & GENERAL PURPOSES COMMITTEE – Cllrs Janet Biggin, Colin Ogden, Sheila Ottewell, Matt Pitts and Raj Sood

PLANNING COMMITTEE РCllrs Mike Baker, Sharon Herniman, Colin Ogden, Sheila Ottewell, Matt Pitts, Raj Sood and Anita Woodburn

WORKING GROUP MEMBERS

BUSINESS PLAN – Cllrs Ben Burton, Sheila Ottewell, Matt Pitts and Anita Woodburn

FACEBOOK ADMINISTRATION – Cllr Sharon Herniman

SPORTS PITCHES  РCllrs Mike Baker, Janet Biggin, Ben Burton, Sharon Herniman, Jon Hunt and Sheila Ottewell

* denotes Chair. The Chair and Vice Chair of Council are ex-officio members of every committee and sub committee.

****************************

Downend Ward

Councillor

CLLR MIKE BAKER

mike.baker@dbhparishcouncil.co.uk

Tel: 07789 393 681

Councillor

CLLR JANET BIGGIN (Chair)

janet.biggin@dbhparishcouncil.co.uk

Tel: 0117 957 6987 or 07966 204 260

Councillor

CLLR BEN BURTON

ben.burton@dbhparishcouncil.co.uk

Tel: 07870 639 486

Councillor

CLLR JAMES GRIFFITHS

james.griffiths@dbhparishcouncil.co.uk

Tel: 07988 775 028

Councillor

CLLR SHARON HERNIMAN

sharon.herniman@dbhparishcouncil.co.uk

Tel: 07534 603 704

Councillor

CLLR JON HUNT

jon.hunt@dbhparishcouncil.co.uk

Tel: 07525 150 103

Councillor

CLLR COLIN OGDEN

colin.ogden@dbhparishcouncil.co.uk

Tel: 0117 940 6531

Councillor

CLLR SHEILA OTTEWELL (Vice Chair)

sheila.ottewell@dbhparishcouncil.co.uk

Tel: 0117 957 2724

Councillor

CLLR RAJ KUMAR SOOD

raj.sood@dbhparishcouncil.co.uk

Tel: 07901 621 632

Councillor

CLLR ANITA WOODBURN

anita.woodburn@dbhparishcouncil.co.uk

Tel: 07786 360 447

Staple Hill Ward

Councillor

CLLR PHILLIP ABBOTT

phillip.abbott@dbhparishcouncil.co.uk

Tel: 0117 957 0075

Councillor

CLLR MATT PITTS

matt.pitts@dbhparishcouncil.co.uk

Tel: 07837 870 039